Health and Wellness / Nutrition / Recipes

Free Raw Foods Guide and a 7 Day Raw Foods Challenge!

We’ve put together the essential Raw Foods Guide that will improve your digestion, lift your energy, and boost your immunity.
Here’s a sneak peek of what’s inside:
1. The ultimate list of raw superfoods and their nutritional benefits
2. Tips on how to preserve raw foods for long-lasting freshness
3. Quick and delicious raw recipes

I love IIN (Institute for Integrative Nutrition), the nutrition school I graduated from!  They have put together an amazing community of like-minded health enthusiasts, amazing teachers and provide their graduates with support, ideas and information long after we graduate.  Talk about synchronicity, on Saturday I had just come back from my local farmers market loaded with goodies to combine with greens, pea’s, tomato’s, lettuce, onions and peppers from my garden.  I was thinking, after I arrived home, what am I going to do with all this produce and fruit.  It looked so amazing and just had to have a little bit of everything.  After filling every corner of my fridge, I checked email and what was in my box but a Raw Food Guide from IIN to share with our family, friends and clients…. the timing was perfect!  It inspired me to start today on a 7 day raw food challenge with myself.  I will be busy writing recipes and daily reminders this week and will offer this challenge free starting next week.  You can sign up anytime and take the challenge whenever you feel it is right for you.  You can do all 7 days or just a few.  Adding more raw foods is great for any diet, you can even go raw for breakfast and lunch and have a healthy salad and cooked meal for dinner.  I will provide recipes, motivation and ideas’ to help you along the way and send you daily emails to keep you motived and on target.  You will notice a change in your mood, your digestion, bloating and energy by the end of the 7 days. We will incorporate some of the super foods in this challenge to give an extra dose of antioxidants, vitamins and amino acids.  I will report this week how my progress is going on my blog and facebook page!   You can just get the guide or go for the guide and the challenge, your choice.  Summer is the perfect time to stay cool and flush toxins, reduce inflammation and support your immune system!

Leave a Reply

